Duplika WEB HOSTING

Testimonials

Opinions of clients who have accompanied us in these last 17 years.

Santiago
Santiago
September 27, 2021

Excellent service, technology and reputation

I host 5 sites with Duplika since they started and have always had the best experiences. The system is modern, the hardware is constantly updated, and the customer service is fast, precise and very helpful. One of the best kept secrets is that they also have servers in Argentina, which allows sites that target that audience to load much faster than with other hosts that are abroad.

Nestor Emilio Santi
Nestor Emilio Santi
September 30, 2021

Excellent Service Always.

Excellent Service Always.

Facebook
Agustin Lazzari
recommends
October 1, 2015

Excellent service!! Very good attention. I recommend them!

Facebook
Martin Sebastian Carini
recommends
December 22, 2020

An impeccable, decisive and immediate service. Excellent quality of care. I have been working with them for more than 3 years and they give you a safe support. Always updated and constantly growing. 200% recommended.

Facebook
Narud Duran
recommends
April 30, 2019

For a long time I was looking for a hosting service that would meet all my special requirements, and I found Duplika, I have always received the best service, immediate solution to problems that arise, excellent technical service, immediate responses. I am happy and satisfied with the service, and I definitely recommend it.

Very good technical service in Hosting! far the best!!!

Facebook
Pepo Zamora
recommends
November 30, 2015

I have hosted my business for years in Duplika, and I never had any problem. Whenever I had a question about something technical, the support guys answered me right away. Keep in that way! Highly recommended!

Martin Carini
Martin Carini
October 28, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service. 1000% recommended.

Facebook
Nicholas Santiago Blotta
recommends
September 3, 2021

Some cracks! highly recommended! Immediate attention and instantly solve any problem that arises. It is the last hosting that you are going to look for, because you are going to stay with them without a doubt! I have been with them for years and will continue to do so. Thank you very much!! ☺

Google
Martina Zolezzi
May 25, 2019

I always recommend it!

Google
Agostina Bustos
March 11, 2021

Excellent attention!!! They solved all the problems of my site. Super recommended!! Thank you Duplika for everything!!!

Google
Federico Beines
June 17, 2022

A quality hosting and a technical support that responds immediately, you cannot ask for more in this area. Congratulations!

Google
Sarah Pendino
June 29, 2022

I have been choosing Duplika for more than 10 years, for various projects. I recommend it to all my clients. They provide excellent service. Most recommended. Scalable packages, 24×7 assistance and constant support. They have very good documentation.

Excellent technical service, very good support and assistance. Very professional.

Gaston Oranges
Gaston Oranges
October 27, 2022

They really solved my serious...

They really solved the serious problem I had with the other provider in a couple of days, professional quality and very good understanding of things. I have the operational sites, without crashes and with greater speed. Very efficient support service.

Nestor Ferrari
Nestor Ferrari
September 30, 2021

all good

all good, excellent attention

Facebook
Glory Cen
recommends
June 21, 2022

We had to migrate our site urgently, with a moodle platform installed and active, from a hosting provider that did not respond to any type of query in technical 100% situations. At Duplika they answered our first query, without being clients, in 15 minutes. We found a hosting service of excellent quality, reasonable prices and customer service that always surprises us, both for the speed and efficiency when it comes to resolving any concerns. We managed to have 2,000 students during 2021 using the Condor plan, without any type of shock and avoiding the high costs of having our own cloud. I can't stop recommending them!

Facebook
bernard carignano
recommends
August 4, 2017

I highly recommend them, they are always available and provide very good support with extra solutions that are very useful. They have very good technical knowledge, I've been with Duplika for about 3 years now, and the problems I've had have been minimal, and always solved in 1 or 2 hours at the most.

Facebook
Faith Stock
recommends
February 5, 2016

Many sites hosted on Duplika and no problem. When problems arose, the response was always effective, I recommend!

Facebook
Hernán Rossi
recommends
November 30, 2015

Excellent service, fast and with people who invest in technology, I leave 4 stars and not 5 because they lack hosting in Argentina

Facebook
Carlos Z Sōtō
recommends
December 30, 2015

Thanks to the support that Duplika gives us, we can manage various e-mail marketing projects on a regional level on a daily basis. We always count on your efficient support in the event of any problem that arises. The most important thing is that in addition to their support they also understand and know the work we do, for this reason their willingness to work with us is always one of the best. I would definitely recommend it.

Google
David Grubissich
June 27, 2019

Excellent Service, I've had my page on Duplika for a long time and it's always the best. Hug guys keep it up.

Gerardo Santimaria Santimaria
Gerardo Santimaria Santimaria
September 21, 2022

My experience was very positive

My experience was very positive. Support is present immediately via email. Fixed some configuration issues for me that I didn't understand how to fix. The hosting does not present vulnerabilities like the one it had previously. Very satisfied with the service

Jose Quiroga - Newit.ar
Jose Quiroga – Newit.ar
September 30, 2021

Very good service.

The service is very stable, the support fast and efficient. They comply with the up-time guarantee. We are a web development agency and we feel fully supported. Things that we would like: sometimes we miss the telephone contact when you want to transmit something complicated. Commission credits would be nice if they could be applied automatically to the current account, today it must be requested every time. As a summary I would say that it is a totally recommendable service.

Google
Paul Terlizzi
June 17, 2022

State-of-the-art technology, excellent support, top professionals and always a plan for every need!

Google
santiago andrigo
June 7, 2019

Excellent service, never a problem, and always a barbaric and immediate attention to any query.

Google
Damian Gauna
May 11, 2022

Excellent professionals! I contacted them about several problems with domains and they solved them all. They responded very quickly, efficiently, patiently and cordially, attributes that are not easy to find among service providers. At the time I had a site hosted on the hosting and really my experience has been extremely satisfactory. I will really recommend them whenever I can! Without a doubt they are the best!

Facebook
Martin Andres Ares
recommends
December 1, 2015

I have owned my business in Duplika for several years (5). I have had experience in other hosting companies, and the truth is that in aspects such as attention, resolution times (something I love is the ticket system, since I hate talking on the phone, they do not take more than 10-15 minutes to answer the consultations), and even giving me a hand in how to optimize the sites and tweaks, make me not think of another hosting other than Duplika. It won't be the cheapest hosting, but it's really worth it, and like everything that's good and quality, I never hesitate to recommend Duplika! I congratulate you for the good treatment and service you always give!

Facebook
Serafin Danessa
recommends
November 30, 2015

I have been using Duplika for years for my sites and those of my clients (More than 50) and I can attest that it is the only hosting that has always been up to the task, both in the high quality of service and in the unmatched commitment of the people. of support. I definitely recommend it as a first option.

Facebook
Evolution Brands
recommends
September 24, 2015

Excellent service, Evolution Brands trusts Duplika, for our company and for our clients. Thank you very much!

Micaela Dagostino
Micaela Dagostino
October 28, 2021

EVERYTHING IS GOOD ONLY ONCE I TAKE A FEW…

EVERYTHING IS WELL ONLY THAT ONCE I TAKE A FEW DAYS OF VACATION AND HANG UP WITH THE MAILS AND I PASSED ONE DAY OF THE EXPIRY OF THE SERVICE AND THEY CUT IT OFF UNTIL I PAID IT AT THAT INSTANT AND THEY REACTIVATED IT, I THINK IT WOULD BE GOOD TO GIVE NOTICE BEFORE CUT IT

Google
Daniel Garcia
May 28, 2021

Excellent, I recently hired them and I wonder how I didn't meet them 10 years ago!!!! They are the best.

Mary Calabrese
Mary Calabrese
September 15, 2022

Excellent service and customer care

Excellent service and customer care

Facebook
Manuel Santiago
recommends
May 15, 2018

Excellent service thanks for solving my problems and doubts greetings

Google
Dora Sosa
June 28, 2020

I recommend Duplika because in times of COVID-19, they updated our moodle virtual classrooms with a modern and very functional design. This allowed remote teaching to continue, benefiting students and teachers. Excellent performance of our website

Facebook
Ro Souto
recommends
May 22, 2017

Thank you Duplika for providing us with the hotspot service and hosting the site, we grow with you!

Facebook
Diego Navarian
recommends
September 24, 2015

Excellent service!!! Quick response and quality resolution

Daniel
Daniel
July 29, 2022

100% Recommended

The service they provide exceeds what was expected, they respond very quickly, I have worked with other companies before and bringing all the developments to Duplika was very successful. We are not experts on issues related to hosting configurations and Juan with the team often help us more than is appropriate, that generates confidence and support in continuing to grow.

Facebook
Agus Cox
recommends
December 3, 2015

At TECHO Argentina we have had a relationship with Duplika for more than 5 years. They have always been excellent suppliers, always present in the face of any emergency we had, and with the best disposition and quality of work. Our work continues and will continue to do so. Not only do they consider customers, but they also share the values of TECHO. Absolutely recommended and thank you!

Google
Santiago Bilinkis
June 28, 2019

I have been working with Duplika hosting my sites for many years and my experience with them has been excellent. The service is very good and the customer service too.

Facebook
Alfredo daCosta
recommends
October 10, 2017

Excellent service. Some time ago I am preparing an eLearning project and Duplika gave me all the support to carry out the tests and guide me in the process of implementing the project. Always very willing to solve the problems of their clients. It is a pleasure to have chosen Duplika!!!!

Facebook
Maximilian Dicola
recommends
November 29, 2015

I have had various web ventures in Duplika services and the response from the provider has always been excellent. I found in Duplika a fair balance between good prices and optimal performance. Even in moments where the error was on my side, they gave me assistance without delay or extra cost. From my part, it only remains to recommend the one that by far seems to me the best hosting option in Latin America. Cheers!

Faith Stock
Faith Stock
September 28, 2021

Excellent hosting service

The best hosting service I have ever worked with. Both in places in Argentina, and in other parts of the world.

Facebook
Fernanda Piccini
recommends
March 20, 2019

I received excellent attention and advice to our requests. Nice when things work. Greetings to the team.

Facebook
paul michael
recommends
December 17, 2021

Very good support and security, the guys are geniuses, they solved all my doubts, they solved problems on our website and on top of that they advise you with a lot of knowledge. Thank you Duplica!

Google
Teknobayres SA
June 27, 2019

It's been more than 5 years with Duplika and we are more than happy with the service, always attentive to one's needs and developing new tools to make our lives easier. Whenever we had a problem they resolved it without problems. Best regards Teknobayres SA

Facebook
Mariano Perez Rodriguez
recommends
November 30, 2015

Excellent predisposition and help to have our cloud with Debian without problems, totally recommended!

jimena of marble
jimena of marble
June 28, 2022

Excellent attention and service 👌

Excellent attention and service 👌

Facebook
Luis Testoni
recommends
December 1, 2015

I am the director of InnovaEDU and AulaInnova among other sites that I manage as a web master: DigitalEnglish; DigitalClassRoom ; Teaching Editions. DUPLIKA, has always helped me, advised me, in the administration of these sites, I use the Moodle educational platform, which has its turns so that it works properly in the hosting and they have always helped me to install and update it. Duplika is an Excellent Hosting Service, perhaps it is not the cheapest, but quality is paid for and also the company and its administration are very humane and always willing to help and accompany. You can see that in my Sites that there is always the DUPLIKA logo at the bottom of the page. Thanks Duplika, I recommend it!!!

Mauricio Arnau
Mauricio Arnau
September 30, 2021

Excellent response time to…

Excellent response time to unforeseen events

Google
Gaston Vargas
June 27, 2019

Duplika has solved all the problems of the web for us. The hosting is excellent and fast. They re-designed our entire website and it really changed the way we work. We never thought it would look so good, automated and so easy to use. In addition to permanent attention. He never has any problems, in the event that any inconvenience occurs, they solve it instantly. To recommend.

Facebook
Fer Salzano
recommends
August 5, 2015

Excellent service, first class support and at all times. 100% recommended

Facebook
Victoria Moreno
recommends
December 22, 2015

From TECHO we have used the platform for multiple mailings but, particularly, for Newsletters (a very important and effective communication channel for us). We have always received the best predisposition for doubts or queries and we are very happy.

Paul Bearzi
Paul Bearzi
December 17, 2021

Super recommended Duplika

Very good support and security, the guys are geniuses, they solved all my doubts, they solved problems on our website and on top of that they advise you with a lot of knowledge. Thank you Duplica!

Facebook
louis chilo
recommends
June 3, 2016

I have been with duplika for years, they provide excellent service and support that always helps you.

Facebook
July Aguinalde
recommends
November 30, 2015

Top quality service. Always willing to meet each of the needs I have with my website. Duplika contract for more than 7 years and the attention was always impeccable. My work depends 100% on the stability of my website and its dynamism and navigability, and with them I can trust that it is guaranteed. Thank you!

Facebook
Santiago Carrasco
recommends
April 10, 2019

Always online, thanks!

Excellent professionals! Very good technical service and cordiality in the treatment. I recommend it!

User
User
June 28, 2022

great

They are great. 5 stars…

Facebook
Santos Elrey
recommends
November 30, 2015

I've been making web pages for twenty years, and (unfortunately) I've only known Duplika Hosting for 9 years. It would have saved me a lot of trouble that had to do with web hosting and instead, I could have dedicated myself fully to what really matters: the design. Thank you Duplika and that excellent technical support that is your hallmark. Here's to many more years together!

Facebook
Carlos Bonavia
recommends
March 20, 2018

I come from a very bad experience with the "popular" Argentine hosting... so I took a few months before writing something about this new service. Honestly, it's been over a year and it has never crashed, I have many clients with web emails and they never reported a crash. Excellent technical service, friendly, always explaining things well. Thumbs up to Duplika; keep in that way

Facebook
David Ocadiz
recommends
July 26, 2016

They do not have telephones in Mexico but they make an effort to provide a good service.

Google
Faith Stock
June 4, 2019

Excellent service and stability in their servers, highly recommended!

Facebook
Marina Gabriela Mayo
recommends
April 16, 2020

They are excellent! both in attention and in what they do!

Facebook
Paul Channel
recommends
March 19, 2016

Excellent, always the best predisposition towards customers. Keep going the same way!

Nestor Alexander Burstein
Nestor Alexander Burstein
September 30, 2021

They have given me great support

They have given me great support

Facebook
Sinozuke Ro
recommends
November 30, 2015

I have been a client for more than 5 years and I always had solutions to any inconvenience. Very good support attended by very kind people.

Adrian Barbieri Longboat Marin
Adrian Barbieri Longboat Marin
November 9, 2022

Service 1000 points

My name is Adrian Barbieri, I came from having very bad service with another company (Donweb) and I did not receive any kind of help when I needed it, with Duplica I felt more content and with excellent service and the most important thing was the speed in resolving the problem

Facebook
david fala
recommends
November 29, 2015

Excellent service, I have been working with Duplika for years and everything is always 10! Greetings to the staff

Facebook
Silvana Maricel
recommends
September 24, 2015

Excellent quality of service!!! fast attention and very good professional treatment !!

Marcela Andalo
Marcela Andalo
August 25, 2022

Improve communication and customer service

They give a good service in terms of the tools they provide. I don't think the same about customer service. And of the processes in communication. For example, they suspended my access to emails because there was not enough memory without notifying me in any way beforehand. I made the claim and after that I received the notice. Or I paid for mass mailings and weeks later they demand payment.

Google
Lorraine DT
June 28, 2019

Thank you very much for the help to understand how the ads work and to be able to grow the personal entrepreneurship of my astrological services.

Irma Meza AB Distributor
Irma Meza AB Distributor
September 29, 2022

Excellent

Excellent, they solve everything! some geniuses

Testimonials

Success stories

Duplika

Duplika

We are online, we are not a bot :)

I will be back soon

Duplika
Hi 👋
Select the prefered contact method to get in touch.
Connect via:
chat